ACDP Banner
2018-2019 ACDP Officers
(Updated 12/2018) 

President (Term ends 2019) 
Patricia E. Molina, M.D., Ph.D.
Dept. of Physiology
Louisiana State Univ. Hlth. Sci. Ctr.
New Orleans, LA

Phone: 504-568-6171
Email: pmolin@lsuhsc.edu
   President-elect (Term ends 2019)
Dale Buck Hales, Ph.D.
Dept. of Physiology
Southern Illinois Univ. Sch. of Med.
Carbondale, IL 
Phone: 618-453-1544
Email: dhales@siumed.edu
  Past President (Term ends 2019)
Janice H. Urban, Ph.D.
Dept. of Physiology & Biophysics
Rosalind Franklin Univ. of Med. & Sci., Chicago Medical School
North Chicago, IL

Phone: 847-578-3283
Email: janice.urban@rosalindfranklin.edu
  Secretary-Treasurer (Term ends 2019) 
Elsa I. Mangiarua, Ph.D.
Dept. of Biomedical Sciences
Joan C. Edwards Sch. of Med., Marshall University
Huntington, WV 

Phone: 304-696-6211
Email: mangiaru@marshall.edu
  Councilor (Term ends 2019) 
V. Gustavo Blanco, M.D., Ph.D.
Dept. of Molecular & Integrative Physiology
Kansas Univ. Medical Center
Kansas City, KS

Phone: 913-588-7400
Email: gblanco@kumc.edu 
  Councilor (Term ends 2020) 
Walter F. Boron, M.D., Ph.D.
Dept. of Physiology & Biophysics
Case Western Reserve Univ. Sch. of Med.
Cleveland, OH

Phone: 216-368-3400
Email: walter.boron@case.edu
  Councilor (Term ends 2021) 
C. Lee Cox, Ph.D.
Department of Physiology
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 
Phone: 517-884-5059
Email: coxclee@msu.edu
 
Councilor (Term ends 2020) 
Gaylen L. Edwards, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Dept. of Physiology & Pharmacology
University of Georgia College of Veterinary Med.
Athens, GA

Phone: 706-542-3014 
Email: gedwards@uga.edu
 
Councilor (Term ends 2019)
Christopher Hardin, Ph.D.

Dept. of Nutrition and Exercise Physiology
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO  
Phone: 573-882-0183 
Email: hardinc@missouri.edu
 
Councilor (Term ends 2021)
Toni R. Pak, Ph.D.

Department of Cell & Molecular Physiology
Loyola University, Chicago.
Maywood, IL 60153
Phone: 708-216-5183
Email: tpak@luc.edu
 
CFAS Representative (Term ends 2021) 
Nicholas A. Delamere, Ph.D.
Department of Physiology
Univ. of Arizona
Tucson, AZ

Phone: 520-626-6425
Email: delamere@arizona.edu
 
CFAS Representative (Term ends 2020)
Santiago Schnell, D.Phil.
Dept. of Molecular & Integrative Physiology
University of Michigan Medical School
Ann Arbor, MI 
Phone: 734-615-8733
Email: schnells@umich.edu
 
Executive Assistant
Melinda E. Lowy

ACDP
6120 Executive Boulevard, Suite #600
Rockville, MD  20852-4906
Phone: 301-634-7785
Fax: 301-634-7241
Email: acdp@the-aps.org
Resources

Past Officers of ACDP

List of past Presidents, Secretary-Treasurers, Councillors, and representatives to CAS/CFAS

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message:

~/Custom.Templates/GrantSec.aspx